> > >

Post New Thread  Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 08-04-12, 03:48 PM   #71
Newcomer
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1
Default ok

thanks guys. game's perfect and I can play with 2 controllers. tx a lot
enzo_dari is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-12, 08:49 AM   #72
Newcomer
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1
how do you play two player on gamepad???
jviikun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-12, 04:01 AM   #73
Newcomer
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1
[QUOTE=DJ_Mage;8908425]I signed up to this forum just to thank you personally Mikey!!! Thank you very much for this fix :D[/QUOT

do you know where I can find a list of control for keyboard to London 2012??
monkey238 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-12, 03:50 PM   #74
Newcomer
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 3
Default multiplayer mode

Like some guys refeer before, I can't also use 2 gamepads, since just one works and the other one does not. Does anyone know a fix for this? Please, tell us when you know something. Thank you guys, great post
RuiMachado24 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-12, 08:43 PM   #75
Newcomer
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 69
what controllers are you using? Because mine show up as the same device when input.
weigehead is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-12, 11:43 PM   #76
Newcomer
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1
Hi! Thanks for the links! I tried to go to the badongo site, but it says the file has been taken down. Do you have that 4th file anywhere else? Thanks!
BlueAngelQ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-12, 12:38 AM   #77
Newcomer
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 10
I have the same problem :(
AlexVoinea is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-12, 12:41 AM   #78
Newcomer
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 10
Unfortunately i have the same problem as you have :( I can't see the flags ....almost everything is in a black spot....but when i'm competeing , the game works fine :( Does anyone know how to solve this?

Last edited by AlexVoinea; 08-10-12 at 12:44 AM.
AlexVoinea is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-12, 02:22 AM   #79
Newcomer
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 3
Quote: Originally Posted by enzo_dari View Post
thanks guys. game's perfect and I can play with 2 controllers. tx a lot
How can you play with the 2 controllers?
RuiMachado24 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-12, 02:24 AM   #80
Newcomer
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 3
Quote: Originally Posted by weigehead View Post
what controllers are you using? Because mine show up as the same device when input.
I'm using a ps2 controller w/ adapter and a thrutmaster analog gamepad. The thrutmaster always gives to play, but the ps2 controller only gives when the thrutmaster is not connected. Please help guys, thanks a lot
RuiMachado24 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-12, 04:22 AM   #81
Newcomer
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1
Quote: Originally Posted by BlueAngelQ View Post
Hi! Thanks for the links! I tried to go to the badongo site, but it says the file has been taken down. Do you have that 4th file anywhere else? Thanks!
Same problem here, but thanx anyways.
daemonical is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-12, 09:31 AM   #82
Newcomer
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks man.

Here is a quick explination as to the issue. older gamepads used a directinput where as most of the new gampads uses xinput. Gamepads using xinput will work by default, and as soon as you install the patch, the xinput gamepads either does not pick up anymore or the buttons are all mixed up.

Is there any fix to make my current working gamepad pick up as a different controller to the keyboard?
J0k3r000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-12, 03:39 PM   #83
Newcomer
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 1
How to make it work for PS3 motionjoy
.Bole is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-12, 03:58 AM   #84
Newcomer
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1
thanks it really helped me
waseel is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:05 AM.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.