> >

Post New Thread  Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 03-29-14, 09:11 AM   #1
Elder

Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 3,687
Default Goat Simulator (2014) [ElAmigos|Patch]

Goat Simulator (2014), 0.89GB
ElAmigos release, game is already cracked after installation (crack by 3DM). Updated to version 1.1.29060 (21.06.2014).



Quote:
Upload size / to download: 913MB
ISO image size: 913MB
Number of compressions: only one
Data recovery: none
Languages: English






Last edited by elamigos2k9; 06-22-14 at 09:05 AM.
elamigos2k9 is offline  
Old 06-22-14, 08:59 AM   #2
Elder

Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 3,687
Links have been replaced with updated version.
elamigos2k9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-14, 10:13 AM   #3
Novice
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 122
thanks
ripsnorter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-14, 04:22 PM   #4
Apprentice
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 327
What I needed in my life, thanks
noxtrinity is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-14, 01:22 PM   #5
Newcomer
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Catalonia
Posts: 12
The installation works (except the last part when it asks to install DirectX), but the game doesn't work. It says "Error" when I try to start it...
Enric is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-14, 05:08 PM   #6
Elder

Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 3,687
Quote: Originally Posted by Enric View Post
The installation works (except the last part when it asks to install DirectX), but the game doesn't work. It says "Error" when I try to start it...
Antivirus.
elamigos2k9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-14, 08:16 AM   #7
Newcomer
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Catalonia
Posts: 12
Thanks for answering, but what do you mean with this? What should I do to make it work?

I just disabled my antivirus and I keep seeing the same error.
Enric is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-14, 01:09 PM   #8
Elder

Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 3,687
Quote: Originally Posted by Enric View Post
Thanks for answering, but what do you mean with this? What should I do to make it work?

I just disabled my antivirus and I keep seeing the same error.
Antivirus has deleted necessary file to start a game. Uninstall antivirus, install game again, play.
elamigos2k9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-14, 06:16 PM   #9
Newcomer
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Catalonia
Posts: 12
It's useless.

I tried it. I uninstalled the game. I restarted the computer. I went to Microsoft Security Essentials (my antivirus) settings, I turned off real time protection. I turned off all apps.

I started the installation again. It was okay until the final part when I saw this.



After clicking finish the first error come



And another similar window.

I imagined that it wouldn't matter because I had the same error installing the Sims 3

But then I start the game and that's what I get





It says (in Portuguese): The application cannot be started proplery (0x0000142). Click in OK to close this application.
Enric is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-14, 04:31 AM   #10
Elder

Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 3,687
Do you have steamapi.dll in a game folder? No? That means you still have a lot of crapware running in background in your system, which prevents starting executable files and of course it also deletes files, which are necessary to start a game. Then you make complaints, you can't play it...
My installer do not modify your system settings. It's up to you to give all necessary privileges.
Also, you can install all files manually from CommonRedist folder after installation.

Last edited by elamigos2k9; 08-04-14 at 04:35 AM.
elamigos2k9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:02 PM.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.