> >

Post New Thread  Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 07-24-12, 01:28 PM   #1
Expert
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 746
Default Jagged Alliance Back in Action patch 1.13e+crack

Patch 1.13g



More of a hotfix (no changelog found) and only the exe was updated (so you get the crack for 1.13g, as the only updated file was the exe).

Patch 1.13e



Archive password is

bookie

a. Copy the files from jabia folder to your installation directory and overwrite when asked.

b. Copy the files from dcc-jabia113e folder to your installation directory and overwrite when asked.

c. Start game

d. Play

v.1.13e:
- fixed some equipment icons
- fixed voiceovers triggered on relationship events for some mercs
- fixed militia not showing correct weapon in some cases
- tweaked target determination of ai-squads on worldmap to show some more variation

v.1.13d

- fixed Steam achievements

v.1.13c
- Added sorting options to recruitment screen
- Texts on DLC startscreens do not show objective line twice
- Fixed leave map button activating when squad fails to conquer airport (potential crash)
- Fixed wrong initialization of internal value (potential crash)
- Fixed some AI routines, which caused NPCs to show false behavior
- Fixed 1 pixel gap on world map between Arulco and Arulco Maze
- Polish texts revised

And before you asked, yes the Cambria bug is fixed.

Last edited by PhenomIIX4; 05-12-14 at 03:38 PM. Reason: dead links removed
humanerror is offline  
Old 07-24-12, 01:56 PM   #2
Newcomer
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 4
yeah, yeah, yeah, finaly...
thanks a lot, your my man!!!

by the way the password is bookie (double o)

Last edited by algorithmutation; 07-24-12 at 02:01 PM.
algorithmutation is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-12, 01:13 AM   #3
Expert
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 746
Corrected the password. Didn't checked properly, though all my late releases are using this password.
humanerror is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-12, 02:27 PM   #4
Newcomer
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 13
Default Can't understand...

I've applied the patch and everything seems to be working perfectly, new interface and
all that, but 'Cambria' still crashes my game upon trying to enter it; do I need to restart
a whole new game for it to function properly or am I missing something?!
dealmeida is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-12, 02:19 AM   #5
Expert
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 746
Might be. Usually, most of the patches released so far are not save compatible with the old saves.

Let me know what happens.
humanerror is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-12, 12:10 AM   #6
Newcomer
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 13
I will, the moment I start a new game; thanks for the hint.
dealmeida is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-12, 08:05 PM   #7
Newcomer
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 13
Quote: Originally Posted by humanerror View Post
Might be. Usually, most of the patches released so far are not save compatible with the old saves.

Let me know what happens.
I've completed a second game and it worked seamlessly.
dealmeida is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-12, 12:17 AM   #8
Expert
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 746
Also got the 1.13g patch (which is actually an updated exe file and yes, got the crack for that too). I'll add it, but no idea what is changing....Looks like a hotfix, but for what, i'm not sure.
humanerror is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-12, 12:13 PM   #9
Newcomer
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 47
Thanks a lot.
amerguin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-12, 08:43 PM   #10
Newcomer
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 6
Default Great

Thanks for this. I have been a jagged alliance fan since the first game came out in DOS. And if you can post the 1.13g update, it would be greatly appreciated.
techraven is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-12, 06:43 AM   #11
Newcomer
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 11
And bloody brilliant yet again, you the man when fixing JABIA!
axor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-12, 08:34 AM   #12
Expert
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 746
Added the 1.13g cracked hotfix. As i've mentioned before, only the exe was updated, so i'm not sure what it does.
humanerror is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-12, 06:49 AM   #13
Newcomer
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 1
Quote: Originally Posted by humanerror View Post
Corrected the password. Didn't checked properly, though all my late releases are using this password.
Thanks a lot, brother. Works like a charm.
adamm88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-12, 09:56 PM   #14
Newcomer
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 4
sorry to bother again but can I just straight away get the 1.13g version patch directly installs to my 1.00 JA:BIA without having applies the previous patch first (such as 1.13e or b )
Jiangboyue is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:06 AM.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.