> >

Post New Thread  Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 05-31-11, 09:34 AM   #29
Newcomer
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 4
Its strange. The first link not works for me only or rapidshare not works at this moment...
DinkShare is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-11, 12:21 AM   #30
Guru

Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 8,232
New Links
ellene is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-11, 09:38 AM   #31
Newcomer
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 2
guys
it is only going to work in windows vista and windows 7..........trust me
it works fine with that
do not try to use it xp..........it will kee giving u error

thanks
hesoyamyecgaa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-11, 03:07 PM   #32
Newcomer
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 1
antenna magus 2 has array synthesis tool ...... anyone has its crack or licgen ....
rishabh413 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-11, 11:03 PM   #33
Newcomer
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 2
guys this will work in windows 7 only.........and it works absolutely fine
i am using it ....this is a ossome software
hesoyamyecgaa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-11, 05:16 PM   #34
Newcomer
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 14
malware generator!
oneraggedhole is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-11, 06:28 PM   #35
Newcomer
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 2
Latest Version for Antenna Magus Professional and Eveluation is



I was to try a few tricky things but all did not work.

Like

I was to Install Antenna Magus Evaluation 3.0.3 and then Unpack the Professional one and replace the files inside with already installed Evaluation version Program Files folder.

But no success still I see error message : 01199
For Invalid or Expired License File.

Any one out there with a working license file for Antenna Magus Professional V 3.3.0

Its any amazing software with lots of features.
wicko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-29-11, 07:26 AM   #36
Newcomer
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1
same questions for the 3.3
dyadic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-11, 11:42 AM   #37
Newcomer
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 1
I can install it, but the program doen't open, I try to open but nothing happens...
What must I do?
akfirex is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-12, 04:34 AM   #38
Newcomer
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 1
hi
using win 7
i cannot go beyond license file selection during install.
me using a lic generator ...
how to fix
decasdad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-12, 08:04 AM   #39
Guru

Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 8,232
When you get to licence, you need to choose your machine code and then run the LicMaker, Type the code in and a Lic file will be made which you need to browse to when you click next.

Just worked on win 7 64-bit

Last edited by ellene; 04-13-12 at 08:05 AM. Reason: typo
ellene is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-12, 06:06 PM   #40
Newcomer
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 3
JUST FOR WIN-7 64BIT ...T_T

Last edited by Ghild.Zero; 05-08-12 at 06:37 PM.
Ghild.Zero is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-12, 06:13 PM   #41
Newcomer
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 3

Last edited by Ghild.Zero; 05-08-12 at 06:39 PM.
Ghild.Zero is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-12, 03:53 AM   #42
Newcomer
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 3
it still not working @ win-7 64bit , Antenna Magus Stop Working ( app Crash )
Ghild.Zero is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:07 AM.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.