> >

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 05-11-11, 01:23 AM   #99
Newcomer
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: UK
Posts: 63
Finally got my Win7 x32 laptop install running properly by using 'shezira's post on previous page - changing "HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE" to "HKEY_CURRENT_USER" and re-importing/merging the new reg file, no re-install req'd.
Thanks to everyone involved in this thread, especially BlueDragonFire for the original UP.
cheers :)
svend007 is offline  
Old 06-14-11, 01:25 PM   #100
Newcomer
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 5
For people with Win 7 64-bit, did you install microstation in your c drive? I installed microstation in a different drive and it worked, but when I move my computer date forward 40 days, the 15-minute session message came up. I used WOW6432Node for Win 7 64-bit?

Has anybody made it work for more than 30 days without the 15-min session message?

Last edited by COD4ever; 06-14-11 at 01:38 PM.
COD4ever is offline  
Old 06-18-11, 04:06 PM   #101
I plead INSANITY!

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Eville, Indiana, USA, Psychotic State
Posts: 2,169
Quote: Originally Posted by COD4ever View Post
For people with Win 7 64-bit, did you install microstation in your c drive? I installed microstation in a different drive and it worked, but when I move my computer date forward 40 days, the 15-minute session message came up. I used WOW6432Node for Win 7 64-bit?

Has anybody made it work for more than 30 days without the 15-min session message?
I don't know about Win 7, but I have Vista 64bit. I installed this in my current machine about 2 months ago with no problems - on C: drive.

Also, I understand about putting large programs on a separate drive {not sure if that's why you did that} but maybe that has something to do with why it's not working. Plus you'd have to make sure whenever you put in that drive that it always has the same drive letter as when a program was installed - as far as I know.

Other than that, have you tried the suggestions posted? You can also post your question in Helpdesk and probably get it noticed faster than in this thread. Hate to say it, but not too many folks come by here - LOL. Be sure to reference this thread so others know what you're talking about.

Hope this helps!

Peace to you and yours,
Matthew "Dra'Gon" Stohler

Last edited by BlueDragonFire; 06-18-11 at 04:08 PM.
BlueDragonFire is offline  
Old 06-25-11, 06:39 AM   #102
Newcomer
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 2
hello,

i got some problem in opening microstation it says that ''A license for this product could not be found'' and also how to remove the 15 min tryout. Microstation Version 08.01.00.07 Windows x86 was installed in my pc.

Thanks
jcmjr2000 is offline  
Old 06-25-11, 07:03 AM   #103
Newcomer
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2
I've followed the thread for some time. Some real guru's participating unlike me.
I would like to get a copy of Bentley MicroStation v8i XM 8.11.05.17" + Prerequisites which appears to have been removed from Bluedragonfire's initials post. Would appreciate the help.
Chigaco is offline  
Old 06-25-11, 07:40 AM   #104
I plead INSANITY!

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Eville, Indiana, USA, Psychotic State
Posts: 2,169
Quote: Originally Posted by jcmjr2000 View Post
hello,

i got some problem in opening microstation it says that ''A license for this product could not be found'' and also how to remove the 15 min tryout. Microstation Version 08.01.00.07 Windows x86 was installed in my pc.

Thanks
Quote: Originally Posted by Chigaco View Post
I've followed the thread for some time. Some real guru's participating unlike me.
I would like to get a copy of Bentley MicroStation v8i XM 8.11.05.17" + Prerequisites which appears to have been removed from Bluedragonfire's initials post. Would appreciate the help.
I put up a newer post back in January. In that one the program, prerequisites & crack are all in separate uploads so you don't have to download the whole thing if you just want one or the other.

tehParadox Link:
http://tehparadox.com/forum/f51/bent...redux-1661712/

Also, Sharebee seems to be down, for whatever reason, so I put in Multiupload linx the other day.

All the advice from this thread was posted in my second post of the newer thread, with kudos to the original posters. See if any of that advice helps. If not, I'm not sure what can be done as I haven't had any problems installing it.

Hope this helps!

Peace to you and yours,
Matthew "Dra'Gon" Stohler

Last edited by BlueDragonFire; 06-25-11 at 07:47 AM.
BlueDragonFire is offline  
Old 06-25-11, 12:38 PM   #105
Newcomer

Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 32
Thank you very much
widowmaker11 is offline  
Old 06-25-11, 01:47 PM   #106
Newcomer
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2
Matthew "Dra'Gon" Stohler you are the Don!- Diamond Geezah! Cheers. All works nice
Chigaco is offline  
Old 07-24-11, 01:57 PM   #107
Newcomer
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 13
I managed to activate Microstation. Now I have problem with Bentley Architecture, I can not activate this add. Anybody knows the solution ? Thanks and be happy.
BENTI is offline  
Old 09-11-11, 01:02 AM   #108
Newcomer
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 1
Hi, how do i download this file?
cpambo is offline  
Old 09-13-11, 11:29 AM   #109
I plead INSANITY!

Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Eville, Indiana, USA, Psychotic State
Posts: 2,169
Quote: Originally Posted by cpambo View Post
Hi, how do i download this file?
I haven't checked this post in a while so I don't know if it's still valid. However, go to the one below - same program just a different upload - and you can download from there. Plus all the advice is over there too.

http://tehparadox.com/forum/f51/bent...redux-1661712/

As for the "how do I download" question, you just download like any other file you've downloaded: copy/paste the url into your browser, click on a service you prefer and download it. Use WinRAR to extract the files then install {according to the included instructions}.

Hope this helps!

Peace to you and yours,
Matthew "Dra'Gon" Stohler
BlueDragonFire is offline  
Old 10-21-11, 03:07 AM   #110
Newcomer
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 4
my programs won't load in this microstation, an error message that appears is not able to load MDL application if i see this version of microstation (Bentley MicroStation v8i XM 8.11.05.17 +Pre +Crack - Redux) should be able to load my aplication. Is there a possibility because the "medicine"
adadech is offline  
Old 10-25-11, 03:38 PM   #111
Newcomer
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 2
Quote: Originally Posted by 9umbrellas View Post
I have been struggling with getting Microstation to work for quite a while, but finally thanks to the following information I was able to resolve this issue.

OS: Win 7 x64

I uninstalled and deleted every file pertaining to Microstation (as others have noted) and carefully cleaned my registry according to this web site: Using the default find function (ctrl + F), I kept searching until after restarting my computer could not find any bentley or ustation keys, disconnected from the internet, and used the Microstation version given here on this thread: [RS] Bentley MicroStation V8i XM v8.11.05.17 x32/x64 posted by ellene

I changed the Microstation811.reg to the following code:

posted by alexius @ 05-21-2009, 01:39 PM
REGEDIT4

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\WOW6432Node\Bentley\Licensing]

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\WOW6432Node\Bentley\Licensing\1.1]
"NoteTime"="1229107469"
"Activation"=""
"Server"=""
"UseSSL"=dword:00000000
"UseProxy"=dword:0013f8e0
"ProxyNeedsAuth"=dword:00000000
"ProxyName"=""
"ProxyUserName"=""
"ProxyPassword"="BhO7vQHySKw="

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\WOW6432Node\Bentley\Licensing\1.1\Applications]

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\WOW6432Node\Bentley\Licensing\1.1\Applications\1000]

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\WOW6432Node\Bentley\Licensing\1.1\Applications\1000\Checkouts]

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\WOW6432Node\Bentley\Licensing\1.1\Applications\1000\Checkouts\SOS]

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\WOW6432Node\Bentley\Licensing\1.1\Applications\1000\Checkouts\SOS\08.11]

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\WOW6432Node\Bentley\Licensing\1.1\Applications\1000\Checkouts\SOS\08.11\2jmj7l5rSw0yVb/vlWAYkK/YBwk=]
"ID"="7330757468@CS"
"ExpirationDate"="12/12/2028"
"Signature"="94g0SsAiS4pfXsihtTcVqKg55N8="
"DayCount"="7305"
"ProductName"="MicroStation"
"StartDate"="1229040000"
"FeatureString"=""
"Version"="08.11.05.17"
"SiteID"="20081212"
"SiteName"="SoS"
"LicenseType"="1"
"ServerName"="localhost"
"UserName"="SoS"
and finally followed the instructions given in the readme file.

The biggest problem was concerning the key directory which I had been overlooking - so a thanks to alexius
THIS REG FILE WORKED FOR ME RIGHT AWAY i DIDN'T HAVE TO UNINSTALL AND REINSTALL. JUST COPY THE REGFILE CODE AND EDIT YOUR EXISTING REGFILE (FROM THE CRACK) AND RUN IT IT SHOULD WORK IT DIDN'T GIVE ME THE 15 MIN EXPIRE ANY MORE. THANK YOU FOR THIS INFO.
METRO1 is offline  
Old 11-07-11, 07:50 PM   #112
Newcomer
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 2
Thank you muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
LongJohnSilver999 is offline  
 


Thread Tools



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:36 AM.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.