> >

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 10-06-11, 12:04 PM   #57
Novice
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Brazil
Posts: 189
Quote: Originally Posted by tuanda82 View Post
Same to me.
Space key
Save after 2 turns cannot load.
it worked for me like that: instead of clicking ''continue campaign'' i go to load game and then the load file.
alexandre_007 is offline  
Old 10-06-11, 12:31 PM   #58
Newcomer
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 16
Quote: Originally Posted by alexandre_007 View Post
it worked for me like that: instead of clicking ''continue campaign'' i go to load game and then the load file.

in my experience you wont be able to load it more than 1 time if u play for some turns, file becomes corrupt and so does the other saves. I too loaded a game at like 20 turn or something yesterday, then saved and tried to load today... game crashed.

its kinda wierd this save/load game errors but there isnt anything we can do for now
Iaso is offline  
Old 10-06-11, 01:40 PM   #59
Newcomer
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 12
Than for sharing,
but I have similar issue as Iaso. Does someone has it working right under XP ?
barberouge22 is offline  
Old 10-06-11, 07:46 PM   #60
Newcomer
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 4
Quote: Originally Posted by hllbnd View Post
Did you delete your "Shogun2" folder in Appdata\roaming\the creative assembly" folder?

yea i had deleted that file, but i searched a bit and i found the problem, i had not updated my directx and drivers, which seemed unimportant to me but it turns out it made the game work! of course i get the same crach errors as the other guys but there is nothing to do abou it, thnx for your help again hllbnd, great upload! :)
jeng0 is offline  
Old 10-07-11, 07:02 AM   #61
Newcomer
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 1
pls include megaupload or mediafire links
Hummerrr is offline  
Old 10-07-11, 07:13 AM   #62
Newcomer
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2
Quote: Originally Posted by barberouge22 View Post
Than for sharing,
but I have similar issue as Iaso. Does someone has it working right under XP ?
I think we must wait for another release.
tuanda82 is offline  
Old 10-08-11, 01:11 AM   #63
Newcomer
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 64
Does it work with Ali213's? I did everything you said and got everything, but it still crashes.
fireburn150 is offline  
Old 10-08-11, 05:22 AM   #64
Newcomer
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 13
waiting for proper crack :) btw great upload hllbnd thanks :)
ugijago is offline  
Old 10-08-11, 09:27 AM   #65
Newcomer
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 1
THX!!
d965457z is offline  
Old 10-08-11, 10:29 AM   #66
Newcomer
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 12
Waiting for a Ikko ikki dlc only. Hopefully someone crack & upload it, cause I'm more interested on Sengoku jidai era.
Echiman is offline  
Old 10-08-11, 11:46 AM   #67
Newcomer
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 15
Where I can find 3DM 12GB version?
I'm going to merge this
http://tehparadox.com/forum/f43/shog...ch%5D-1940240/
+
this DLC.

Last edited by BC00; 10-08-11 at 12:10 PM.
BC00 is offline  
Old 10-08-11, 04:46 PM   #68
Newcomer
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 64
Quote: Originally Posted by BC00 View Post
Where I can find 3DM 12GB version?
I'm going to merge this
http://tehparadox.com/forum/f43/shog...ch%5D-1940240/
+
this DLC.
Tell me then if it works or not. :D
fireburn150 is offline  
Old 10-08-11, 10:58 PM   #69
Newcomer
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 39
Quote: Originally Posted by Echiman View Post
Waiting for a Ikko ikki dlc only. Hopefully someone crack & upload it, cause I'm more interested on Sengoku jidai era.
Ikko Ikki clan pack is already included in the package, if you don't want to play Rise of the Samurai just ignore it then play the Sengoku Jidai Campaign. :)

Rise of the Samurai DLC is merged with the latest patch so you can't separate them and make a separate crack for it. :)
hllbnd is offline  
Old 10-08-11, 11:00 PM   #70
Newcomer
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 39
Quote: Originally Posted by BC00 View Post
Where I can find 3DM 12GB version?
I'm going to merge this
http://tehparadox.com/forum/f43/shog...ch%5D-1940240/
+
this DLC.
That's stupid, the 12gb version includes the latest patch, crack and 3 dlc, no need for dx11 patch.

If you have the full game, you only need to download my dlc repack(2.5GB), it's the same as the 12gb version.

Last edited by hllbnd; 10-08-11 at 11:03 PM.
hllbnd is offline  
 


Thread Tools



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:58 AM.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.